Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Reminisce unveils Full track list for ‘ATSG’ Album

Reminisce Reveals Star-Studded Lineup for ‘ATSG’ Album, Ending Seven-Year Album Hiatus.

Nigerian rap icon, Remilekun Abdulkalid Safaru, widely recognized as Reminisce, has introduced the official tracklist for his upcoming fifth studio album, ‘Alaye toh se gogo.’ After a seven-year hiatus from album releases, the renowned rapper, known for his previous works like Book of Rap Stories (2012), Alaga Ibile (2013), Baba Hafusa (2015), and El-Hadj (2016), is gearing up to expand his discography in May 2023.

Announcing the exciting news on October 24, 2023, via the microblogging platform X, this music executive and sports enthusiast shared the tracklist for the highly-anticipated ‘ATSG’ album. This thirteen-track project is set to feature remarkable guest appearances from artists such as Olamide, Oxlade, Victony, Mayorkun, the late Mohbad, and more. Get ready for a musical masterpiece!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign soar to the top of this week’s Billboard 200 chart with their collaborative album, ‘Vultures Volume 1’. According...


Crayon, the talented singer from Blowtime Entertainment and Mavin Records, continues his upward trajectory with the release of his latest single, ‘Fade Away’. Following...


Afrobeats sensation Asake stole the spotlight as the headlining act at the prestigious UNTOLD Music Festival in Dubai. Known as one of Europe’s largest...


  Damian Lillard, representing the Milwaukee Bucks, showcased his prowess on the court throughout the NBA All-Star Weekend, earning both the MVP title and...

Copyright © TVCCommuniation owner of TVC Entertainment