LINDA IKEJI
HOUSE – N600m
PARENT’S HOUSES (2) – N300m
5 CARS -N50m
(PARENT’S OWN INCLUDED)
ADVERT EARNINGS
PAGE BRANDING -N 1.6m (monthly)
SPONSORED POST -N 3m (monthly)
SIDE BARS -N 12m (monthly)
TOP SIDE BARS -N 1m (monthly)
HEADER BOARD -N 1.9m (monthly)
TOTAL EARNINGS (ADVERTS) -N19.5m
N19.5m*12 = N234m (ANNUALLY)
ADSENSE REVENUE EARNINGS
DAILY PAGE VIEWS – 500,000
CLICK THROUGH RATE (CTR) – 0.98
COST PER CLICK (CPC) – 0.45
500,000/100*0.98= 4,900 clicks/day
TOTAL DAILY REVENUE- CPC*CTR
4,900*0.45= $2,205 per day
$2,205 * 30= $66, 150 (@N199/$1) = N13,163,850
MONTHLY EARNING = N13,163,850
N13,163,850*12= N157.966,200
TOTAL ANNUAL EARNINGS
N234m + N157,966,200= N391,966,200
(@N199/$1 = $2m)
ASSET VALUE
LINDAIKEJI.BLOGSPOT – $ 10m
LINDA’S TOTAL VALUE- $10m + $2m = $12m
OVERHEAD EXPENSES 3% OF HER EARNINGS
$12m*3%= $0.375m
$12m- $0.375m = $11.625m
LINDA’S NET VALUE – $11.625m
WIZKID
HOUSE- Rented
MTN DEAL- N45m
GLO DEAL- N60m (2yrs)
PEPSI DEAL- N70m (2yrs)
4 CARS – N75m
WEEKLY SHOWS (4)- N20m(monthly- N80m)
ALBUM SALES – N400m (ANNUALLY)
STREAMING REVENUE- $1m (ANNUALLY)
ENDORSEMENTS &AWARDS $2m (ANNUALLY)
TOUR REVENUES & CONCERTS- $1.5m
(QUARTERLY)
N:B It is important to note that musicians bear lots of overhead expenses and these reduces their take home.
IF WE SUM UP ALL THE ABOVE EARNINGS, WE WILL ARRIVE AT TOTAL INCOME- $15m. (GROSS)
IF WIZKID’S EXPENSES TAKES 40% OF HIS TOTAL EARNINGS
$15m*0.4 = $6m
15m-$6m = $9m (NET VALUE)
WIZKID’S TOTAL VALUE- $9m